Nominating Committee Report for 2024-2025

  • May 01, 2024

The Nominating Committee for the 2024-2025 Executive and Members of Council was comprised of Talia Profit, K.C., Immediate Past-President of the Branch, Joshua Adams, representative - Young Lawyers Conference for the Branch, Darren Blois and Carley Parish, K.C..

Elections by Acclamation

Matthew Pearn of Foster & Company has been elected for the position of treasurer.

Tina Lagacé Rivard of Lagacé-Rivard Law has been elected Council Member for Edmundston.

Véronique Guitard of the Office of the Attorney General has been elected Council Member for Fredericton.

Morgan Vickers of McAllister & Donovan in Miramichi City elected Council Member for Miramichi.

Talia Profit, K.C.
Respectfully submitted,
Nomination Committee Chair